Events

Select event terms to filter by
Thursday March 08, 2018
Start: Mar 8 2018 6:30 pm

Start: Mar 8 2018 6:30 pm
End: Mar 8 2018 8:30 pm

Teens from 12 to 18 can come to the library to participate in various activities. These will differ from week to week and include activities such as crafts, games, movies, special guests, competitions and more.

Friday March 09, 2018
Monday March 12, 2018
Start: Mar 12 2018 9:30 am

Start: Mar 12 2018 1:00 pm

Tuesday March 13, 2018
Start: Mar 13 2018 7:00 pm

Meeting is open to the public and held in the meeting room.

Thursday March 15, 2018
Start: Mar 15 2018 6:30 pm

Start: Mar 15 2018 6:30 pm
End: Mar 15 2018 8:30 pm

Teens from 12 to 18 can come to the library to participate in various activities. These will differ from week to week and include activities such as crafts, games, movies, special guests, competitions and more.

Friday March 16, 2018
Start: Mar 16 2018 9:30 am

Monday March 19, 2018
Start: Mar 19 2018 8:30 am

Start: Mar 19 2018 1:00 pm

Start: Mar 19 2018 7:00 pm

Wednesday March 21, 2018
Start: Mar 21 2018 7:00 pm

Thursday March 22, 2018
Start: Mar 22 2018 4:00 pm

Start: Mar 22 2018 7:00 pm

Friday March 23, 2018
Start: Mar 23 2018 9:30 am

Saturday March 24, 2018
Start: Mar 24 2018 1:00 pm

Monday March 26, 2018
Start: Mar 26 2018 9:30 am

Start: Mar 26 2018 1:00 pm

Tuesday March 27, 2018
Start: Mar 27 2018 7:00 pm

Wednesday March 28, 2018
Start: Mar 28 2018 7:00 pm

Thursday March 29, 2018
Start: Mar 29 2018 6:30 pm
End: Mar 29 2018 8:30 pm

Teens from 12 to 18 can come to the library to participate in various activities. These will differ from week to week and include activities such as crafts, games, movies, special guests, competitions and more.

Friday March 30, 2018
Start: Mar 30 2018 9:30 am

Tuesday April 03, 2018
Start: Apr 3 2018 10:00 am

Start: Apr 3 2018 1:00 pm

Thursday April 05, 2018
Start: Apr 5 2018 10:30 am

Start: Apr 5 2018 6:30 pm

Saturday April 07, 2018
Start: Apr 7 2018 2:00 pm

Syndicate content