Events

Select event terms to filter by
Wednesday December 20, 2017
Start: Dec 20 2017 7:00 pm

Thursday December 21, 2017
Start: Dec 21 2017 6:30 pm
End: Dec 21 2017 8:30 pm

Teens from 12 to 18 can come to the library to participate in various activities. These will differ from week to week and include activities such as crafts, games, movies, special guests, competitions and more. 

Start: Dec 21 2017 6:30 pm

Friday December 22, 2017
Start: Dec 22 2017 9:30 am

Sunday December 24, 2017
Monday December 25, 2017
Thursday December 28, 2017
Start: Dec 28 2017 6:30 pm
End: Dec 28 2017 8:30 pm

Teens from 12 to 18 can come to the library to participate in various activities. These will differ from week to week and include activities such as crafts, games, movies, special guests, competitions and more. 

Friday December 29, 2017
Start: Dec 29 2017 9:30 am

Sunday December 31, 2017
Monday January 01, 2018
Friday January 05, 2018
Start: Jan 5 2018 9:30 am

Saturday January 06, 2018
Start: Jan 6 2018 1:00 pm

Monday January 08, 2018
Start: Jan 8 2018 9:30 am

Start: Jan 8 2018 1:00 pm

Tuesday January 09, 2018
Start: Jan 9 2018 7:00 pm

Meeting is open to the public and held in the meeting room.

Wednesday January 10, 2018
Start: Jan 10 2018 7:00 pm

Friday January 12, 2018
Start: Jan 12 2018 9:30 am

Monday January 15, 2018
Start: Jan 15 2018 9:30 am

Start: Jan 15 2018 1:00 pm

Tuesday January 16, 2018
Start: Jan 16 2018 10:00 am

Start: Jan 16 2018 1:00 pm

Thursday January 18, 2018
Start: Jan 18 2018 10:30 am

Syndicate content