Events

Select event terms to filter by
Thursday November 30, 2017
Start: Nov 30 2017 6:30 pm
End: Nov 30 2017 8:30 pm

Teens from 12 to 18 can come to the library to participate in various activities. These will differ from week to week and include activities such as crafts, games, movies, special guests, competitions and more. 

Friday December 01, 2017
Start: Dec 1 2017 9:30 am

Start: Dec 1 2017 4:30 pm

Saturday December 02, 2017
Start: Dec 2 2017 9:00 am
End: Dec 2 2017 4:00 pm

Start: Dec 2 2017 10:00 am

Monday December 04, 2017
Start: Dec 4 2017 9:30 am

Thursday December 07, 2017
Start: Dec 7 2017 6:30 pm
End: Dec 7 2017 8:40 pm

Teens from 12 to 18 can come to the library to participate in various activities. These will differ from week to week and include activities such as crafts, games, movies, special guests, competitions and more. 

Friday December 08, 2017
Start: Dec 8 2017 9:30 am

Monday December 11, 2017
Start: Dec 11 2017 9:30 am

Start: Dec 11 2017 1:00 pm

Tuesday December 12, 2017
Start: Dec 12 2017 10:00 am

Start: Dec 12 2017 1:00 pm

Start: Dec 12 2017 7:00 pm

Meeting is open to the public and held in the meeting room.

Wednesday December 13, 2017
Start: Dec 13 2017 4:30 pm

Thursday December 14, 2017
Start: Dec 14 2017 6:30 pm
End: Dec 14 2017 8:30 pm

Teens from 12 to 18 can come to the library to participate in various activities. These will differ from week to week and include activities such as crafts, games, movies, special guests, competitions and more. 

Friday December 15, 2017
Start: Dec 15 2017 9:30 am

Start: Dec 15 2017 7:00 pm

Register in person beginning November 13.

Monday December 18, 2017
Start: Dec 18 2017 9:30 am

ME TOO will not meet Monday, December 18.  See you on Friday, December 22!

Start: Dec 18 2017 1:00 pm

Wednesday December 20, 2017
Start: Dec 20 2017 7:00 pm

Thursday December 21, 2017
Start: Dec 21 2017 6:30 pm
End: Dec 21 2017 8:30 pm

Teens from 12 to 18 can come to the library to participate in various activities. These will differ from week to week and include activities such as crafts, games, movies, special guests, competitions and more. 

Start: Dec 21 2017 6:30 pm

Friday December 22, 2017
Start: Dec 22 2017 9:30 am

Thursday December 28, 2017
Start: Dec 28 2017 6:30 pm
End: Dec 28 2017 8:30 pm

Teens from 12 to 18 can come to the library to participate in various activities. These will differ from week to week and include activities such as crafts, games, movies, special guests, competitions and more. 

Friday December 29, 2017
Start: Dec 29 2017 9:30 am

Syndicate content