Events

Select event terms to filter by
Monday July 24, 2017
Start: Jul 24 2017 9:30 am

 

Tuesday July 25, 2017

Teens from 12 to 18 can come to the library to participate in various activities. These will differ from week to week and include activities such as crafts, games, movies, special guests, competitions and more. 

Start: Jul 25 2017 7:00 pm

Thursday July 27, 2017
Start: Jul 27 2017 6:30 pm
End: Jul 27 2017 8:30 pm

Teens from 12 to 18 can come to the library to participate in various activities. These will differ from week to week and include activities such as crafts, games, movies, special guests, competitions and more. 

Start: Jul 27 2017 7:00 pm

Friday July 28, 2017
Start: Jul 28 2017 9:30 am

 

Start: Jul 28 2017 6:29 pm

Register in person beginning July 1.  You must be at least 21 to attend.

Thursday August 03, 2017
Start: Aug 3 2017 6:30 pm
End: Aug 3 2017 8:30 pm

Start: Aug 3 2017 6:30 pm
End: Aug 3 2017 8:30 pm

Teens from 12 to 18 can come to the library to participate in various activities. These will differ from week to week and include activities such as crafts, games, movies, special guests, competitions and more. 

Friday August 04, 2017
Start: Aug 4 2017 9:30 am

Monday August 07, 2017
Start: Aug 7 2017 9:30 am

 

Wednesday August 09, 2017
Start: Aug 9 2017 7:00 pm
End: Aug 9 2017 9:00 pm

Interested in homeschooling but don't know where to start? This is a terrific opportunity to get answers to the most common questions people have about homeschooling including: How do I homeschool within the law? Which curriculum is right for us? What does my child need to learn at each grade level? Where do I find other homeschoolers? What does my child need to graduate high school? How do I transfer out of another school?

Thursday August 10, 2017
Start: Aug 10 2017 6:30 pm

Teens from 12 to 18 can come to the library to participate in various activities. These will differ from week to week and include activities such as crafts, games, movies, special guests, competitions and more. 

Friday August 11, 2017
Start: Aug 11 2017 9:30 am

Monday August 14, 2017
Start: Aug 14 2017 9:30 am

Tuesday August 15, 2017
Start: Aug 15 2017 4:00 pm

Start: Aug 15 2017 6:30 pm

Hearing is held in the meeting room.

Start: Aug 15 2017 7:00 pm

Minutes of the Board of Trustees

 

Wednesday August 16, 2017
Start: Aug 16 2017 7:00 pm

Thursday August 17, 2017
Start: Aug 17 2017 6:30 pm

Start: Aug 17 2017 6:30 pm
End: Aug 17 2017 8:30 pm

Teens from 12 to 18 can come to the library to participate in various activities. These will differ from week to week and include activities such as crafts, games, movies, special guests, competitions and more. 

Friday August 18, 2017
Start: Aug 18 2017 9:30 am

Start: Aug 18 2017 7:00 pm
End: Aug 18 2017 10:00 pm

Monday August 21, 2017
Start: Aug 21 2017 9:30 am

Tuesday August 22, 2017
Start: Aug 22 2017 7:00 pm

Syndicate content