Events

Select event terms to filter by
Saturday June 17, 2017
Monday June 19, 2017
Start: Jun 19 2017 9:30 am

Start: Jun 19 2017 7:00 pm

Minutes of the Board of Trustees

 

Johnsburg Public Library

 June 19, 2017

Wednesday June 21, 2017
Start: Jun 21 2017 7:00 pm

Thursday June 22, 2017
Start: Jun 22 2017 7:00 pm

Friday June 23, 2017
Start: Jun 23 2017 9:30 am

Saturday June 24, 2017
Start: Jun 24 2017 10:00 am

Start: Jun 24 2017 10:00 am
End: Jun 24 2017 4:00 pm

Monday June 26, 2017
Start: Jun 26 2017 9:30 am

Tuesday June 27, 2017
Start: Jun 27 2017 7:00 pm

Wednesday June 28, 2017
Start: Jun 28 2017 11:17 am

JOHNSBURG PUBLIC LIBRARY DISTRICT

BOARD MEETING AGENDA

 

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

7:00 p.m.

 

 

Friday June 30, 2017
Start: Jun 30 2017 9:30 am

Monday July 03, 2017
Start: Jul 3 2017 9:30 am

Tuesday July 04, 2017

The library is CLOSED for the 4th of July holiday.

Thursday July 06, 2017
Start: Jul 6 2017 6:30 pm
End: Jul 6 2017 8:30 pm

Teens from 12 to 18 can come to the library to participate in various activities. These will differ from week to week and include activities such as crafts, games, movies, special guests, competitions and more. 

Friday July 07, 2017
Start: Jul 7 2017 9:30 am

 

Tuesday July 11, 2017
Start: Jul 11 2017 7:00 pm

Minutes of the Board of Trustees

 

Johnsburg Public Library

 July 11, 2017

Thursday July 13, 2017
Start: Jul 13 2017 6:30 pm
End: Jul 13 2017 8:30 pm

Teens from 12 to 18 can come to the library to participate in various activities. These will differ from week to week and include activities such as crafts, games, movies, special guests, competitions and more. 

Friday July 14, 2017
Start: Jul 14 2017 9:30 am

 

Saturday July 15, 2017
Start: Jul 15 2017 10:00 am
End: Jul 15 2017 4:30 pm

Monday July 17, 2017
Start: Jul 17 2017 9:30 am

Sorry, but the ME TOO Play Group will not be held today or Friday 7/21.

Syndicate content