Events

Select event terms to filter by
Saturday November 12, 2016
Start: Nov 12 2016 9:00 am
End: Nov 12 2016 4:00 pm

Sunday November 13, 2016
Start: Nov 13 2016 1:00 pm
End: Nov 13 2016 3:30 pm

 

Monday November 14, 2016
Start: Nov 14 2016 9:30 am

 

Tuesday November 15, 2016
Start: Nov 15 2016 7:00 pm

 

Minutes of the Board of Trustees

 

Johnsburg Public Library

 November 8, 2016

Thursday November 17, 2016
Start: Nov 17 2016 6:30 pm
End: Nov 17 2016 8:30 pm

Teens from 12 to 18 can come to the library to participate in various activities. These will differ from week to week and include activities such as crafts, games, movies, special guests, competitions and more. 

Start: Nov 17 2016 7:00 pm

Friday November 18, 2016
Start: Nov 18 2016 9:30 am

 

Saturday November 19, 2016
Start: Nov 19 2016 10:00 am

Monday November 21, 2016
Start: Nov 21 2016 9:30 am

 

Tuesday November 22, 2016
Start: Nov 22 2016 7:00 pm

Wednesday November 23, 2016

The library will close at 5:00 p.m. today.

Thursday November 24, 2016

The library is CLOSED today for the Thanksgiving holiday.

Friday November 25, 2016
Start: Nov 25 2016 9:30 am

 

Monday November 28, 2016
Start: Nov 28 2016 9:30 am

 

Wednesday November 30, 2016
Start: Nov 30 2016 7:00 pm

Thursday December 01, 2016
Start: Dec 1 2016 6:00 pm
End: Dec 1 2016 8:30 pm

Teens from 12 to 18 can come to the library to participate in various activities. These will differ from week to week and include activities such as crafts, games, movies, special guests, competitions and more. 

Friday December 02, 2016
Start: Dec 2 2016 9:30 pm

Monday December 05, 2016
Start: Dec 5 2016 9:30 am

Thursday December 08, 2016
Start: Dec 8 2016 6:30 pm
End: Dec 8 2016 8:30 pm

Teens from 12 to 18 can come to the library to participate in various activities. These will differ from week to week and include activities such as crafts, games, movies, special guests, competitions and more. 

Friday December 09, 2016
Start: Dec 9 2016 9:30 am

Monday December 12, 2016
Start: Dec 12 2016 9:30 am

Syndicate content