Events

Select event terms to filter by
Thursday July 21, 2016
Start: Jul 21 2016 6:30 pm
End: Jul 21 2016 8:30 pm

Teens from 12 to 18 can come to the library to participate in various activities. These will differ from week to week and include activities such as crafts, games, movies, special guests, competitions and more. 

Start: Jul 21 2016 6:30 pm

Friday July 22, 2016
Start: Jul 22 2016 9:30 am

Saturday July 23, 2016
Start: Jul 23 2016 10:00 am

Monday July 25, 2016
Start: Jul 25 2016 9:30 am

Wednesday July 27, 2016
Start: Jul 27 2016 7:00 pm

Thursday July 28, 2016
Start: Jul 28 2016 6:30 pm
End: Jul 28 2016 8:30 pm

Teens from 12 to 18 can come to the library to participate in various activities. These will differ from week to week and include activities such as crafts, games, movies, special guests, competitions and more. 

Start: Jul 28 2016 6:30 pm

Start: Jul 28 2016 7:00 pm

Friday July 29, 2016
Start: Jul 29 2016 9:30 am

Monday August 01, 2016
Start: Aug 1 2016 9:30 am

Today's session of the "Me, Too" playgroup has been cancelled.

Wednesday August 03, 2016
Start: Aug 3 2016 12:00 pm
End: Aug 3 2016 4:00 pm

Online registration is not available for this program.

Thursday August 04, 2016
Start: Aug 4 2016 12:00 pm
End: Aug 4 2016 4:00 pm

Online registration is not available for this program.

 

Start: Aug 4 2016 6:30 pm
End: Aug 4 2016 8:30 pm

Teens from 12 to 18 can come to the library to participate in various activities. These will differ from week to week and include activities such as crafts, games, movies, special guests, competitions and more. 

Start: Aug 4 2016 6:30 pm

Friday August 05, 2016
Start: Aug 5 2016 9:30 am

Monday August 08, 2016
Start: Aug 8 2016 9:30 am

Thursday August 11, 2016
Start: Aug 11 2016 6:30 pm

Start: Aug 11 2016 6:30 pm
End: Aug 11 2016 8:30 pm

Teens from 12 to 18 can come to the library to participate in various activities. These will differ from week to week and include activities such as crafts, games, movies, special guests, competitions and more. 

Friday August 12, 2016
Start: Aug 12 2016 9:29 am

Monday August 15, 2016
Start: Aug 15 2016 9:30 am

Tuesday August 16, 2016
Start: Aug 16 2016 7:00 pm

 

 Minutes of the Board of Trustees

 

Johnsburg Public Library

Start: Aug 16 2016 7:00 pm

Wednesday August 17, 2016
Start: Aug 17 2016 7:00 pm

Thursday August 18, 2016
Start: Aug 18 2016 6:30 pm
End: Aug 18 2016 8:30 pm

Teens from 12 to 18 can come to the library to participate in various activities. These will differ from week to week and include activities such as crafts, games, movies, special guests, competitions and more. 

Friday August 19, 2016
Start: Aug 19 2016 9:30 am

Today's session of "Me, Too" has been CANCELLED.

Saturday August 20, 2016
Start: Aug 20 2016 9:00 am
End: Aug 20 2016 9:00 am

Syndicate content