Events

Select event terms to filter by
Saturday June 04, 2016
Start: Jun 4 2016 9:00 am
End: Jun 4 2016 1:00 pm

Start: Jun 4 2016 1:00 pm

Start: Jun 4 2016 1:30 pm
End: Jun 4 2016 4:30 pm

 

Thursday June 09, 2016
Start: Jun 9 2016 6:30 pm
End: Jun 9 2016 8:30 pm

Teens from 12 to 18 can come to the library to participate in various activities. These will differ from week to week and include activities such as crafts, games, movies, special guests, competitions and more. 

Tuesday June 14, 2016
Start: Jun 14 2016 7:00 pm

JOHNSBURG PUBLIC LIBRARY DISTRICT

 

Minutes of the Board of Trustees

 

Johnsburg Public Library

Start: Jun 14 2016 7:00 pm

Saturday June 18, 2016
Start: Jun 18 2016 9:30 am
End: Jun 18 2016 4:00 pm

In 2001 the Johnsburg Public Library received a $55,000 grant from the Illinois State Library to establish a Homeschool Resource Center.  Since then, the HRC has served hundreds of families from all around.  With the HRC's materials you can "try before you buy".  Our wide variety of curriculum materials includes Sonlight, Alpha Omega, Singapore Math, Five in a Row, and more.  See what's right for your family's unique needs before you start spending a lot of money.

Thursday June 23, 2016
Start: Jun 23 2016 6:30 pm
End: Jun 23 2016 8:30 pm

Teens from 12 to 18 can come to the library to participate in various activities. These will differ from week to week and include activities such as crafts, games, movies, special guests, competitions and more. 

Start: Jun 23 2016 7:00 pm

Saturday June 25, 2016
Start: Jun 25 2016 10:00 am

Tuesday June 28, 2016
Start: Jun 28 2016 7:00 pm

 

Wednesday June 29, 2016
Start: Jun 29 2016 7:00 pm

Thursday June 30, 2016
Start: Jun 30 2016 6:30 pm
End: Jun 30 2016 8:30 pm

Teens from 12 to 18 can come to the library to participate in various activities. These will differ from week to week and include activities such as crafts, games, movies, special guests, competitions and more. 

Friday July 01, 2016
Start: Jul 1 2016 9:30 am

 

Monday July 04, 2016

The library is CLOSED today.

Syndicate content