Events

Select event terms to filter by
Thursday May 12, 2016
Start: May 12 2016 6:30 pm
End: May 12 2016 8:30 pm

Teens from 12 to 18 can come to the library to participate in various activities. These will differ from week to week and include activities such as crafts, games, movies, special guests, competitions and more. 

Start: May 12 2016 6:30 pm

Friday May 13, 2016
Start: May 13 2016 9:30 am

Monday May 16, 2016
Start: May 16 2016 9:30 am

Tuesday May 17, 2016
Start: May 17 2016 7:00 pm

Start: May 17 2016 7:00 pm

Wednesday May 18, 2016
Start: May 18 2016 7:00 pm

Thursday May 19, 2016
Start: May 19 2016 6:30 pm
End: May 19 2016 8:30 pm

Teens from 12 to 18 can come to the library to participate in various activities. These will differ from week to week and include activities such as crafts, games, movies, special guests, competitions and more. 

Start: May 19 2016 7:00 pm

Friday May 20, 2016

The library will be CLOSED all day for a Staff In-service Day.

Saturday May 21, 2016
Start: May 21 2016 10:00 am

Thursday May 26, 2016
Start: May 26 2016 6:30 pm
End: May 26 2016 8:30 pm

Teens from 12 to 18 can come to the library to participate in various activities. These will differ from week to week and include activities such as crafts, games, movies, special guests, competitions and more. 

Tuesday May 31, 2016
Start: May 31 2016 7:00 pm

 

Thursday June 02, 2016
Start: Jun 2 2016 6:30 pm
End: Jun 2 2016 8:30 pm

Start: Jun 2 2016 6:30 pm
End: Jun 2 2016 8:30 pm

Teens from 12 to 18 can come to the library to participate in various activities. These will differ from week to week and include activities such as crafts, games, movies, special guests, competitions and more. 

Friday June 03, 2016
Start: Jun 3 2016 9:00 am
End: Jun 3 2016 5:00 pm

Saturday June 04, 2016
Start: Jun 4 2016 9:00 am
End: Jun 4 2016 1:00 pm

Start: Jun 4 2016 1:00 pm

Start: Jun 4 2016 1:30 pm
End: Jun 4 2016 4:30 pm

 

Thursday June 09, 2016
Start: Jun 9 2016 6:30 pm
End: Jun 9 2016 8:30 pm

Teens from 12 to 18 can come to the library to participate in various activities. These will differ from week to week and include activities such as crafts, games, movies, special guests, competitions and more. 

Syndicate content