Events

Select event terms to filter by
Sunday April 10, 2016
Start: Apr 10 2016 1:00 pm
End: Apr 10 2016 4:00 pm

Monday April 11, 2016
Start: Apr 11 2016 9:30 am

Tuesday April 12, 2016
Start: Apr 12 2016 7:00 pm

Start: Apr 12 2016 7:00 pm

Minutes of the Board of Trustees

Johnsburg Public Library

 April 12, 2016

 

Thursday April 14, 2016
Start: Apr 14 2016 6:30 pm
End: Apr 14 2016 8:30 pm

Teens from 12 to 18 can come to the library to participate in various activities. These will differ from week to week and include activities such as crafts, games, movies, special guests, competitions and more. 

Friday April 15, 2016
Start: Apr 15 2016 9:30 am

Monday April 18, 2016
Start: Apr 18 2016 9:30 am

Wednesday April 20, 2016
Start: Apr 20 2016 7:00 pm

Thursday April 21, 2016
Start: Apr 21 2016 6:30 pm
End: Apr 21 2016 8:30 pm

Teens from 12 to 18 can come to the library to participate in various activities. These will differ from week to week and include activities such as crafts, games, movies, special guests, competitions and more. 

Friday April 22, 2016
Start: Apr 22 2016 9:30 am

There will be no ME TOO session today.

Saturday April 23, 2016
Start: Apr 23 2016 10:00 am

Sunday April 24, 2016
Start: Apr 24 2016 1:30 pm
End: Apr 24 2016 4:00 pm

 

Arrange for your personal time-slot by calling the library at 815-344-0077. 

 

Monday April 25, 2016
Start: Apr 25 2016 9:30 am

 

Tuesday April 26, 2016
Start: Apr 26 2016 7:00 pm

Thursday April 28, 2016
Start: Apr 28 2016 6:30 pm
End: Apr 28 2016 8:30 pm

Teens from 12 to 18 can come to the library to participate in various activities. These will differ from week to week and include activities such as crafts, games, movies, special guests, competitions and more. 

Start: Apr 28 2016 7:00 pm

Friday April 29, 2016
Start: Apr 29 2016 9:30 am

Monday May 02, 2016
Start: May 2 2016 9:30 am

Thursday May 05, 2016
Start: May 5 2016 6:30 pm
End: May 5 2016 8:30 pm

Teens from 12 to 18 can come to the library to participate in various activities. These will differ from week to week and include activities such as crafts, games, movies, special guests, competitions and more. 

Friday May 06, 2016
Start: May 6 2016 9:29 am

Sunday May 08, 2016

The library is CLOSED for Mother's Day.

Monday May 09, 2016
Start: May 9 2016 9:30 am

Tuesday May 10, 2016
Start: May 10 2016 7:00 pm

Minutes of the Board of Trustees

 

Johnsburg Public Library

 May 10, 2016

 

Syndicate content