Events

Select event terms to filter by
Sunday March 06, 2016
Monday March 07, 2016
Start: Mar 7 2016 9:30 am

Tuesday March 08, 2016
Start: Mar 8 2016 7:00 pm

 

  Minutes of the Board of Trustees

 

Johnsburg Public Library

Thursday March 10, 2016
Start: Mar 10 2016 6:30 pm
End: Mar 10 2016 8:30 pm

Teens from 12 to 18 can come to the library to participate in various activities. These will differ from week to week and include activities such as crafts, games, movies, special guests, competitions and more. 

Friday March 11, 2016
Start: Mar 11 2016 9:30 am

Monday March 14, 2016
Start: Mar 14 2016 9:30 am

Tuesday March 15, 2016
Start: Mar 15 2016 7:00 pm

Start: Mar 15 2016 7:00 pm

Thursday March 17, 2016
Start: Mar 17 2016 6:30 pm
End: Mar 17 2016 8:30 pm

Teens from 12 to 18 can come to the library to participate in various activities. These will differ from week to week and include activities such as crafts, games, movies, special guests, competitions and more. 

Friday March 18, 2016
Start: Mar 18 2016 9:30 am

Me, Too is CANCELLED for today.

Monday March 21, 2016
Start: Mar 21 2016 9:30 am

Tuesday March 22, 2016
Start: Mar 22 2016 7:00 pm

 

Thursday March 24, 2016
Start: Mar 24 2016 6:30 pm
End: Mar 24 2016 8:30 pm

Teens from 12 to 18 can come to the library to participate in various activities. These will differ from week to week and include activities such as crafts, games, movies, special guests, competitions and more. 

Start: Mar 24 2016 7:00 pm

Friday March 25, 2016
Start: Mar 25 2016 9:30 am

Saturday March 26, 2016
Start: Mar 26 2016 10:00 am

Start: Mar 26 2016 3:00 pm

Monday March 28, 2016
Start: Mar 28 2016 9:30 am

Wednesday March 30, 2016
Start: Mar 30 2016 7:00 pm

Thursday March 31, 2016
Start: Mar 31 2016 6:30 pm
End: Mar 31 2016 8:30 pm

Teens from 12 to 18 can come to the library to participate in various activities. These will differ from week to week and include activities such as crafts, games, movies, special guests, competitions and more. 

Friday April 01, 2016
Start: Apr 1 2016 9:30 am

Monday April 04, 2016
Start: Apr 4 2016 9:30 am

 

Syndicate content