Events

Select event terms to filter by
Saturday November 07, 2015
Start: Nov 7 2015 9:00 am
End: Nov 7 2015 4:00 pm

Monday November 09, 2015
Start: Nov 9 2015 9:30 am

Tuesday November 10, 2015
Start: Nov 10 2015 7:00 pm

 

 Minutes of the Board of Trustees

 

Johnsburg Public Library

Wednesday November 11, 2015
Start: Nov 11 2015 7:00 pm

Thursday November 12, 2015
Start: Nov 12 2015 6:30 pm
End: Nov 12 2015 8:30 pm

Start: Nov 12 2015 6:30 pm
End: Nov 12 2015 8:30 pm

Teens from 12 to 18 can come to the library to participate in various activities. These will differ from week to week and include activities such as crafts, games, movies, special guests, competitions and more. 

Friday November 13, 2015
Start: Nov 13 2015 9:30 am

Monday November 16, 2015
Start: Nov 16 2015 9:30 am

Tuesday November 17, 2015
Start: Nov 17 2015 7:00 pm

Start: Nov 17 2015 7:00 pm

 

Thursday November 19, 2015
Start: Nov 19 2015 6:30 pm
End: Nov 19 2015 8:30 pm

Teens from 12 to 18 can come to the library to participate in various activities. These will differ from week to week and include activities such as crafts, games, movies, special guests, competitions and more. 

Start: Nov 19 2015 7:00 pm

Friday November 20, 2015
Start: Nov 20 2015 9:30 am

Monday November 23, 2015
Start: Nov 23 2015 9:30 am
Wednesday November 25, 2015
Start: Nov 25 2015 4:24 pm

The library will be closing at 5:00 p.m. today.

Thursday November 26, 2015

Library is CLOSED for the Thanksgiving holiday.

Friday November 27, 2015
Start: Nov 27 2015 9:30 am
Saturday November 28, 2015
Start: Nov 28 2015 10:00 am

Monday November 30, 2015
Start: Nov 30 2015 9:30 am

Thursday December 03, 2015
Start: Dec 3 2015 6:30 pm
End: Dec 3 2015 8:30 pm

Teens from 12 to 18 can come to the library to participate in various activities. These will differ from week to week and include activities such as crafts, games, movies, special guests, competitions and more. 

Friday December 04, 2015
Start: Dec 4 2015 9:30 am

 

Monday December 07, 2015
Start: Dec 7 2015 9:30 am

 

Syndicate content