Events

Select event terms to filter by
Saturday November 15, 2014
Start: Nov 15 2014 9:00 am
End: Nov 15 2014 1:00 pm

Start: Nov 15 2014 1:30 pm
End: Nov 15 2014 4:30 pm

Please note that the sale will be closed between 1:00 and 1:30 pm.

Monday November 17, 2014
Start: Nov 17 2014 9:30 am

Closed today due to Book Sale set up.

Tuesday November 18, 2014
Start: Nov 18 2014 7:00 pm

Minutes of the Board of Trustees

Johnsburg Public Library

Wednesday November 19, 2014
Start: Nov 19 2014 7:00 pm

Thursday November 20, 2014
Start: Nov 20 2014 7:00 pm

Friday November 21, 2014
Start: Nov 21 2014 9:30 am

Start: Nov 21 2014 3:00 pm

The library will close at 3:00 p.m. on Friday, November 21 for staff development.

Saturday November 22, 2014
Start: Nov 22 2014 2:00 pm

Monday November 24, 2014
Start: Nov 24 2014 9:30 am

Tuesday November 25, 2014
Start: Nov 25 2014 7:00 pm

Thursday November 27, 2014
Start: Nov 27 2014 8:30 am
End: Nov 27 2014 9:00 pm
Friday November 28, 2014
Start: Nov 28 2014 9:30 am
Monday December 01, 2014
Start: Dec 1 2014 9:30 am

Friday December 05, 2014
Start: Dec 5 2014 9:30 am

Saturday December 06, 2014
Start: Dec 6 2014 10:00 am

Monday December 08, 2014
Start: Dec 8 2014 9:30 am

Tuesday December 09, 2014
Start: Dec 9 2014 7:00 pm

Minutes of the Board of Trustees

 

Thursday December 11, 2014
Start: Dec 11 2014 6:30 pm
End: Dec 11 2014 8:30 pm

Teens from 12 to 18 can come to the library to participate in various activities. These will differ from week to week and include activities such as crafts, games, movies, special guests, competitions and more. 

Friday December 12, 2014
Start: Dec 12 2014 9:30 am

Saturday December 13, 2014
Start: Dec 13 2014 1:00 pm

Monday December 15, 2014
Start: Dec 15 2014 9:30 am

Syndicate content