Events

Select event terms to filter by
Tuesday October 21, 2014
Start: Oct 21 2014 7:00 pm

Start: Oct 21 2014 7:00 pm

 

Thursday October 23, 2014
Start: Oct 23 2014 7:00 pm

Friday October 24, 2014
Start: Oct 24 2014 9:30 am

Saturday October 25, 2014
Start: Oct 25 2014 2:00 pm

Monday October 27, 2014
Start: Oct 27 2014 9:30 am

Start: Oct 27 2014 6:30 pm
End: Oct 27 2014 8:00 pm

Tuesday October 28, 2014
Start: Oct 28 2014 7:00 pm

Friday October 31, 2014
Start: Oct 31 2014 9:30 am

Saturday November 01, 2014
Start: Nov 1 2014 10:00 am

Friday November 07, 2014
Start: Nov 7 2014 9:30 am

Closed today due to Book Sale set up.

Monday November 10, 2014
Start: Nov 10 2014 9:30 am

Closed today due to Book Sale set up.

Thursday November 13, 2014
Start: Nov 13 2014 6:30 pm
End: Nov 13 2014 8:30 pm

 

Start: Nov 13 2014 7:00 pm
End: Nov 13 2014 8:30 pm

Friday November 14, 2014
Start: Nov 14 2014 9:00 am
End: Nov 14 2014 5:00 pm

 

Start: Nov 14 2014 9:30 am

Closed today due to Book Sale set up.

Saturday November 15, 2014
Start: Nov 15 2014 9:00 am
End: Nov 15 2014 1:00 pm

Start: Nov 15 2014 1:30 pm
End: Nov 15 2014 4:30 pm

Please note that the sale will be closed between 1:00 and 1:30 pm.

Monday November 17, 2014
Start: Nov 17 2014 9:30 am

Closed today due to Book Sale set up.

Tuesday November 18, 2014
Start: Nov 18 2014 7:00 pm

Minutes of the Board of Trustees

Johnsburg Public Library

Wednesday November 19, 2014
Start: Nov 19 2014 7:00 pm

Thursday November 20, 2014
Start: Nov 20 2014 7:00 pm

Syndicate content