Events

Select event terms to filter by
Saturday July 26, 2014
Start: Jul 26 2014 10:00 am
End: Jul 26 2014 4:00 pm

 

Click on this link to reserve a sale table: https://sites.google.com/site/hrcopenhouse/

 

 

Monday July 28, 2014
Start: Jul 28 2014 9:30 am

Saturday August 02, 2014
Start: Aug 2 2014 10:00 am

Monday August 04, 2014
Start: Aug 4 2014 9:30 am

 

Saturday August 09, 2014
Start: Aug 9 2014 2:00 pm

Monday August 11, 2014
Start: Aug 11 2014 9:30 am

 

Start: Aug 11 2014 2:00 pm

 

Wednesday August 13, 2014
Start: Aug 13 2014 1:00 pm
End: Aug 13 2014 3:00 pm

Online registration is not available for the READ TO A DOG program. Stop by or call the library at 815-344-0077 to sign up for your individual time-slot beginning August 1.

 

 

Thursday August 14, 2014
Start: Aug 14 2014 6:30 pm

Monday August 18, 2014
Start: Aug 18 2014 9:30 am

 

Tuesday August 19, 2014
Start: Aug 19 2014 6:30 pm

 

                                Minutes of the Board of Trustees

Thursday August 21, 2014
Start: Aug 21 2014 6:30 pm
End: Aug 21 2014 8:30 pm

Teens from 12 to 18 can come to the library to participate in various activities. These will differ from week to week and include activities such as crafts, games, movies, special guests, competitions and more. 

Monday August 25, 2014
Start: Aug 25 2014 9:30 am

 

Syndicate content