Events

Select event terms to filter by
Saturday June 21, 2014
Start: Jun 21 2014 10:00 am

Start: Jun 21 2014 1:00 pm
End: Jun 21 2014 4:00 pm

Monday June 23, 2014
Start: Jun 23 2014 9:30 am

Start: Jun 23 2014 2:00 pm

Tuesday June 24, 2014
Start: Jun 24 2014 7:00 pm

Thursday June 26, 2014
Start: Jun 26 2014 6:30 pm
End: Jun 26 2014 8:30 pm

Teens from 12 to 18 can come to the library to participate in various activities. These will differ from week to week and include activities such as crafts, games, movies, special guests, competitions and more. 

 

NO registration required!

Start: Jun 26 2014 7:00 pm

Monday June 30, 2014
Start: Jun 30 2014 9:30 am

Thursday July 03, 2014
Start: Jul 3 2014 4:19 pm

Teens from 12 to 18 can come to the library to participate in various activities. These will differ from week to week and include activities such as crafts, games, movies, special guests, competitions and more. 

 

NO registration required!

Friday July 04, 2014
Start: Jul 4 2014 8:30 am
End: Jul 4 2014 5:00 pm
Monday July 07, 2014
Start: Jul 7 2014 9:30 am

Tuesday July 08, 2014
Start: Jul 8 2014 7:00 pm

Minutes of the Board of Trustees

Johnsburg Public Library

Thursday July 10, 2014
Start: Jul 10 2014 6:30 pm
End: Jul 10 2014 6:30 pm

Teens from 12 to 18 can come to the library to participate in various activities. These will differ from week to week and include activities such as crafts, games, movies, special guests, competitions and more. 

 

NO registration required!

Monday July 14, 2014
Start: Jul 14 2014 9:30 am

Tuesday July 15, 2014
Start: Jul 15 2014 7:08 pm

 

Thursday July 17, 2014
Start: Jul 17 2014 6:30 pm
End: Jul 17 2014 8:30 pm

Teens from 12 to 18 can come to the library to participate in various activities. These will differ from week to week and include activities such as crafts, games, movies, special guests, competitions and more. 

 

NO registration required!

Saturday July 19, 2014
Start: Jul 19 2014 2:00 pm

Start: Jul 19 2014 3:00 pm

Monday July 21, 2014
Start: Jul 21 2014 9:30 am

Start: Jul 21 2014 2:00 pm

 

Syndicate content