Events

Select event terms to filter by
Thursday May 15, 2014
Start: May 15 2014 6:30 pm
End: May 15 2014 8:30 pm

Teens from 12 to 18 can come to the library to participate in various activities. These will differ from week to week and include activities such as crafts, games, movies, special guests, competitions and more. 

 

NO registration required!

 

Monday May 19, 2014
Start: May 19 2014 9:30 am

 

Tuesday May 20, 2014
Start: May 20 2014 7:00 pm

 

Thursday May 22, 2014
Start: May 22 2014 6:30 pm
End: May 22 2014 8:30 pm

Teens from 12 to 18 can come to the library to participate in various activities. These will differ from week to week and include activities such as crafts, games, movies, special guests, competitions and more. 

 

NO registration required!

 

Start: May 22 2014 7:00 pm

Saturday May 24, 2014
Start: May 24 2014 2:00 pm

Monday May 26, 2014
Start: May 26 2014 8:30 am
End: May 26 2014 9:00 pm
Tuesday May 27, 2014
Start: May 27 2014 7:00 pm

Thursday May 29, 2014
Start: May 29 2014 6:30 pm
End: May 29 2014 8:30 pm

Teens from 12 to 18 can come to the library to participate in various activities. These will differ from week to week and include activities such as crafts, games, movies, special guests, competitions and more. 

 

NO registration required!

Monday June 02, 2014
Start: Jun 2 2014 9:30 am
Thursday June 05, 2014
Start: Jun 5 2014 6:30 pm
End: Jun 5 2014 8:30 pm

Start: Jun 5 2014 6:30 pm
End: Jun 5 2014 8:30 pm

Teens from 12 to 18 can come to the library to participate in various activities. These will differ from week to week and include activities such as crafts, games, movies, special guests, competitions and more. 

 

NO registration required!

Friday June 06, 2014
Start: Jun 6 2014 9:00 am
End: Jun 6 2014 5:00 pm

 

Saturday June 07, 2014
Start: Jun 7 2014 9:00 am
End: Jun 7 2014 1:00 pm

 

Start: Jun 7 2014 1:30 pm
End: Jun 7 2014 4:30 pm

 

Monday June 09, 2014
Start: Jun 9 2014 9:30 am

Sorry, ME TOO is cancelled for today.  See you on June 23!

Tuesday June 10, 2014
Start: Jun 10 2014 7:00 pm

Minutes of the Board of Trustees

 

Johnsburg Public Library

Saturday June 14, 2014
Start: Jun 14 2014 2:00 pm

Syndicate content