Events

Select event terms to filter by
Saturday November 10, 2012
Start: Nov 10 2012 1:00 pm
End: Nov 10 2012 3:00 pm

Monday November 12, 2012
Start: Nov 12 2012 9:30 am
End: Nov 12 2012 9:30 am

Tuesday November 13, 2012
Start: Nov 13 2012 7:00 pm

 

Minutes of the Meeting
Of the
Board of Trustees
Johnsburg Public Library
Nov. 13, 2012
Trustees Present: M.J. Farrell, K. Hughes, R. Barnes, M Diedrich, J. Stockwell, K. Kucik, E. Munson. Also Present: Dir. M. Zawacki
 
Call to Order
Monday November 19, 2012
Start: Nov 19 2012 9:30 am
End: Nov 19 2012 9:30 am

Wednesday November 21, 2012

The library will close today at 5:00 p.m.

Thursday November 22, 2012
Start: Nov 22 2012 8:30 am

The library will be CLOSED all day.  Happy Thanksgiving!

Monday November 26, 2012
Start: Nov 26 2012 9:30 am
End: Nov 26 2012 9:30 am

Tuesday November 27, 2012
Start: Nov 27 2012 7:00 pm

Monday December 03, 2012
Start: Dec 3 2012 9:30 am
End: Dec 3 2012 9:30 am

Monday December 10, 2012
Start: Dec 10 2012 9:30 am
End: Dec 10 2012 9:30 am

Syndicate content