Events

Select event terms to filter by
Wednesday November 16, 2011
Start: Nov 16 2011 7:00 pm
End: Nov 16 2011 8:30 pm

Saturday November 19, 2011
Start: Nov 19 2011 1:00 pm
End: Nov 19 2011 4:00 pm

Online registration is not available for this program.  Stop by or call the library at 815-344-0077 to reserve your time-slot.  Registration begins November 1.

Monday November 21, 2011
Start: Nov 21 2011 9:30 am
End: Nov 21 2011 11:30 am

Wednesday November 23, 2011
Thursday November 24, 2011
Start: Nov 24 2011 12:00 am
Monday November 28, 2011
Start: Nov 28 2011 9:30 am
End: Nov 28 2011 11:30 am

Tuesday November 29, 2011
Start: Nov 29 2011 7:00 pm
End: Nov 29 2011 9:00 pm

Monday December 05, 2011
Start: Dec 5 2011 9:30 am
End: Dec 5 2011 11:30 am

Monday December 12, 2011
Start: Dec 12 2011 9:30 am
End: Dec 12 2011 11:30 am

Tuesday December 13, 2011
Start: Dec 13 2011 7:00 pm

 

Minutes of the Meeting
Of the
Johnsburg Public Library
 Board of Trustees
Dec. 13, 2011
Syndicate content