Events

Select event terms to filter by
Monday October 25, 2010
Start: Oct 25 2010 9:30 am
End: Oct 25 2010 11:30 am

Tuesday October 26, 2010
Start: Oct 26 2010 7:00 pm
End: Oct 26 2010 9:00 pm

Friday October 29, 2010
Start: Oct 29 2010 8:30 am

The library will be CLOSED from 8:30 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. for a staff inservice day.

Saturday October 30, 2010
Start: Oct 30 2010 2:00 pm
End: Oct 30 2010 4:00 pm

Tuesday November 09, 2010
Start: Nov 9 2010 7:00 pm

 

Thursday November 11, 2010
Start: Nov 11 2010 6:30 pm
End: Nov 11 2010 8:30 pm

Friday November 12, 2010
Start: Nov 12 2010 9:00 am
End: Nov 12 2010 4:00 pm

Saturday November 13, 2010
Start: Nov 13 2010 9:00 am
End: Nov 13 2010 4:30 pm

Thursday November 18, 2010
Start: Nov 18 2010 6:30 pm

Saturday November 20, 2010
Start: Nov 20 2010 1:00 pm
End: Nov 20 2010 4:00 pm

Online registration is not available for this program.  Please call the library at 815/344-0077 to reserve a time-slot.  Registration begins November 1.

Wednesday November 24, 2010
Start: Nov 24 2010 5:00 pm
End: Nov 24 2010 9:00 pm

Library Closed.

Note: 5-9 only!

Syndicate content