Library Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees meets on the following Tuesdays in the library meeting room at 7:00 pm: 7/14/15, 8/25/15, 9/22/15, 10/13,15, 11/10/15, 12/8/15, 1/12/15, 2/9/15, 3/8/15, 4/12/15, 5/10/15, 6/14/15.

Meeting agendas and approved minutes of board meetings are posted on the Calendar of Events.

Email the Library Board of Trustees:


Library Board of Trustees:

Mary Jo Farrell – President
Madelyn Diedrich- Vice President
Karen Gustafson - Secretary
James Stockwell - Treasurer
Roland Barnes
Barbara Harmel
Kathleen Hughes